MINUTES OF SCHOOL BOARD WORK SESSION SUNMAN-DEARBORN COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORPORATION RIPLEY AND DEARBORN COUNTIES, INDIANA May 31, 2016

A work session of the Board of School Trustees of the Sunman-Dearborn Community School Corporation was held May 31, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. E.S.T., in the Library at East Central High School with the following individuals in attendance: Board Members Michael Norman, Dawn Burke, John McKay, John Maxwell, Superintendent Dr. Andrew Jackson, and Director of Financial Operations Mary Ann Baines. Board Members Brandon Burress, Glenn Scholl, and James Graf were not present.

Mr. Norman called the work session to order at 6:09 p.m. EST leading the Pledge of Allegiance.

Discussion and review of Board Policies took place.

There being no further business to discuss, Mr. Maxwell made a motion, seconded by Mr. McKay, to adjourn the work session at 7:08 p.m. EST.