MINUTES OF EXECUTIVE SCHOOL BOARD MEETING SUNMAN-DEARBORN COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORPORATION RIPLEY AND DEARBORN COUNTIES, INDIANA December 3, 2012

An Executive Session of the Board of School Trustees of the Sunman-Dearborn Community School Corporation was held December 3, 2012 from 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm EST in the Administration Office with the following individuals in attendance: Board Members David Anderson, Brandon Burress, Cindie Fox, Joyce Huffman, Jeff Lyness, Michael Norman, Glenn Scholl, and Superintendent Dr. Jeffrey Hendrix.

During the Executive Session the Board discussed a job performance evaluation of individual employees per I.C. 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(9). The Board of Education will not discuss subject matter in the Executive Session other than the subject matter specified in the notice for the meeting.