MINUTES OF EXECUTIVE SCHOOL BOARD MEETING SUNMAN-DEARBORN COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORPORATION RIPLEY AND DEARBORN COUNTIES, INDIANA June 11, 2012

An Executive Session of the Board of School Trustees of the Sunman-Dearborn Community School Corporation was held June 11, 2012 from 6:00 pm – 6:35 pm EST in the Administration Office with the following individuals in attendance: David Anderson, Brandon Burress, Cindie Fox, Joyce Huffman, Jeff Lyness, Michael Norman, and Glenn Scholl.

During the executive session the Board discussed personnel items as provided by I.C.5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(9). The Board of Education will not discuss subject matter in the executive session other than the subject matter specified in the notice for the meeting.